Includes legal content, company/market information, regulatory materials and news. Practice centers include bankruptcy, business, intellectual property, healthcare, ethics, labor, litigation, and more. Includes material previously on BNA Premier. A personal ID and password is required for access. UNH Law faculty, staff, and students should contact Sue Zago, email@example.com for assistance with this resource.
A collection of legal periodicals, government documents, historical monographs, and other collections related to law. The collection includes thousands of legal periodicals and begins with the first issue of each journal.
Includes full text (pdf format), retrospective holdings of over 1,400 law reviews and legal journals. Full text searching is available, as well as browse searching by most-cited law journals, core U.S./most cited law journals, American Bar Association journals, international and non-U.S. law journals, and criminal justice journals.
LexisAdvance is a resource for State and Federal cases, codes, administrative materials, practice materials, news and a wealth of analytic content such as Matthew Bender titles. This password accessible resource also provides extensive news coverage, public records, and live on-line research assistance. UNH Law faculty, staff and students contact Sue Zago, firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.
The Max Planck Encylopedia of International Law is an excellent starting point for research on topics pertaining to international law and the UN. It provides peer-reviewed, brief, authoritative overviews of complex topics, with a bibliography for further investigation.
A vast legal research system that provides access to statutes, case law materials, public records, treatises, news and business information. Includes the KeyCite citation checking and research assistance. A personal ID is required for current UNH Law faculty, staff and students. Please contact Sue Zago, email@example.com for assistance.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
With a collection of over 380 databases, containing more than 3.4 million documents and over 16.7 million pages, our legal research tool provides top quality information. Contains: Supreme Court of India, All High Courts, Historical Courts,
Tribunals & Commissions, Indian Statutory Law, Indian Secondary Materials,
Articles from up to 31 Top Indian Legal Journals, 21 Foreign Courts, International Materials: Human Rights Treaties and Conventions, World Intellectual Property Organization (Domain Name Decisions), Permanent Court of Arbitration (PCA)
& Many Others
You will need to enter your UNH law email address as a login ID under "IP Access". If this is the first time you are accessing SCC Online Web Edition using this email id, then you will be prompted to register for this login id, otherwise, you will be logged into your account. No password is required.